HI i'm a newbie

marionlouise
marionlouise Member Posts: 16
edited 3. Nov 2009, 08:03 in Say Hello Archive
My name is Marion and R.A and I have been fighting for the last twenty one years, at the moment he has the upper hand because my humira is refusing to join in the battle and letting me down. This is the first time I have ever joined a chat group , but feeling the need to speak to others like me, with a constant battle....:-)

Comments

• elnafinn
    elnafinn Member Posts: 7,412
    edited 30. Nov -1, 00:00
    Hi Marion

Welcome to the forum but sorry you have had to find us. We all try to help each other and offer support so please do join us on the other zones. You will more than likely be able to help others on here too.

I will look out for you on the other zones.

Luv
    Elna x
    The happiest people don't have the best of everything. They just make the best of everything.

If you can lay down at night knowing in your heart that you made someone's day just a little bit better, you know you had a good day.
  • robertls
    robertls Member Posts: 2,304
    Hello Marian...................

And welcome to the best site you wish you didn't need...

We try to help each other...... to cheer up, laugh with, feel sad with............just me here for each other..........

Join in as and when you wish..........

Rob x
    Roba045.gif
  • chris7
    chris7 Bots Posts: 2,696
    Hello Marion

Welcome from me too. Only recently joined myself and have found it so helpful and supportive. Take care
    Chris
  • trisher
    trisher Member Posts: 9,263
    Hi Marion

Welcome from me. This is a very friendly site and there is always someone to talk to. This is the first Forum I have ever been on. I have RA and OA.

luv trisher xx
  • suzster
    suzster Member Posts: 1,328
    hello and welcome marion.
    like others have said everyone is supportive and friendly here, it's a godsend for me!
    sue
  • carol101
    carol101 Member Posts: 584