Help with ESA appeals tribunal

Suzyhall
Suzyhall Member Posts: 9
Hello to everyone I am new to group, will try and keep it as brief as poss but it is a bit of a saga! about me, 43 with 3 kids havent worked for last 8 years due to illness and my hubbie is now my carer, have scoliosis of spine, degenerative discs, pelvic seperation, rheumatoid arthritis affecting all joints apart from knees, high blood pressure, psoriais, treatment anti tnf therapy (enbrel) self inject weekly, methotrexate self inject weekly, amitriptyline, tramadol, morphine patches and co codamol for pain relief, ramipril for hugh blood pressure.