VAL

trisher
trisher Member Posts: 9,263
edited 1. Jan 2014, 05:18 in Community Chit-chat archive
Hi

Val has asked me to do a post on here for her.

She had another Chemo session on Cecil recently as you know.

She is very poorly. She is being sick also the pain is back again.She is loosing quite a lot of weight which she may not mind. She said she cannot get her head around things which more than likely the MST making her muddled but I'm not a doctor.

She is very tired although she is having 100 mgs of steroids a day. She thought she would be bouncing off the ceiling like like last time. She is just very tired.

I'm not sure if she will feel well enough to come on tomorrow. On her behalf
I will wish you all A Happy New Year, have a great one I know she would say and as pain free as possible. She would also say Thank You to the Mods and Webmanagers for keeping everyone safe on here Val.

I wish everyone A Happy New year. Let's hope they will find a cure for all of us that are suffering so badly.

Trisher xx

Comments

• tjt6768
    tjt6768 Member Posts: 12,170
    edited 30. Nov -1, 00:00
    Thanks hun.
    On behalf of the tjt household I send good wishes to put lovely friend Val.

And also to you Trish hun.
    Xxx
    e050.gifMe-Tony
    n035.gifRa-1996 -2013 RIP...
    k040.gif
    Cleo - 1996 to 2011. RIP
  • mig
    mig Member Posts: 7,154
    To Val my thoughts are with you always and to Trisher for keeping us informed.Take care both love Mig and family.
  • wall1409
    wall1409 Member Posts: 294
    Thanks Trish.Love and hugs to Val and her family

Wendy xxx
  • Christimay
    Christimay Member Posts: 112
    Hi sending you my love val take care xxxx and thank you for the update xx
  • villier
    villier Member Posts: 4,426
    Awe bless her Trish and you to, thinking of everyone else when she is feeling so rubbish, hope you feel a bit better soon pet , thinking of you......Marie xx
    Smile a while and while you smile