Ron's jokes

rondetto
rondetto Member Posts: 2,526

An old man goes to his doctor, complaining about a pain in his leg that doesn't heal, and wants a diagnosis and explanation. The doctor checks out his leg, but can't find anything wrong, so he gives the old guy a full physical exam, and still can't come up with any possible explanation for the pain.

The doctor hands the patient his bill and says, "I'm sorry, but the pain in your leg is simply caused by old age; there's nothing I can do about it."

The old man replies with a look of disbelief, "That's impossible! That can't be!"

The Doctor says, "What do you mean? I'm the expert here; if you know so much, how can you say it's NOT old age?"

The patient answers, "I'm no doctor but it doesn't take a medical degree to tell that your diagnosis is wrong. Clearly you're mistaken. After all, my other leg feels just fine."

"So what?" says the doctor "What difference does that make?"

"Well it doesn't hurt a bit, and it's the SAME AGE!"😀

Comments

• rondetto

I once lived on a houseboat for a while, down on the river and started seeing the girl on a neighbouring barge.

At first everything was going great at first and I thought, yeah this is it!.

Sadly as time went by, we just drifted apart.🤩

• rondetto

I went to a wedding the other day, it was such a moving experience even the cake was in tiers.

• rondetto

A 65 year old woman had a heart attack and was taken to the hospital.

While on the operating table she had a near death experience. Seeing God she asked "Is my time up?"

God said, "No, you have another 33 years, 2 months and 8 days to live."

Upon recovery, the woman decided to stay in the hospital and have a

face-lift, liposuction, breast implants and a tummy tuck.

She even had someone come in and change her hair colour and brighten her

teeth. Since she had so much more time to live, she figured she might as

well make the most of it.