Thank you everyone

Options
PamieAFC1903
PamieAFC1903 Member Posts: 899
edited 21. Jan 2011, 10:39 in Community Chit-chat archive
I just want to say thank you to you all for your kindness and help. I'm still a newbie here and i feel that i have been welcomed with open arms and I am grateful to the support i have been given in the past week. I know my Granda would be happy that you have all been with me through it.

I will be staying up at my grannys from tomorrow after my uncle (the nice one) said i could lol.
I ♥ Runrig.

I live, sleep, eat and breathe Runrig!!!!!.

Comments

• traluvie
    traluvie Member Posts: 2,579
    edited 30. Nov -1, 00:00
    Options
    I just want to say thank you to you all for your kindness and help. I'm still a newbie here and i feel that i have been welcomed with open arms and I am grateful to the support i have been given in the past week. I know my Granda would be happy that you have all been with me through it.

I will be staying up at my grannys from tomorrow after my uncle (the nice one) said i could lol.

I agree pamie.. i'm still a newbie and i am so grateful for everyones support and kindness it has really helped me too..
    Take care
    Tracy
    xxxxx
    th_tn_TisFORTIGGER.jpgxxTracyxx
  • valval
    valval Member Posts: 14,911
    Options
    great to have you with us we need each other as who else would understand how arther affects us and would let us scream and shout when we need to val
    val
  • lindalegs
    lindalegs Member Posts: 5,393
    Options
    We're all here for each other. :smile:
    Love, Legs x
    'Make a life out of what you have, not what you're missing'
  • jillyb1
    jillyb1 Member Posts: 1,725
    Options
    Glad you managed to cope with today and say a loving goodbye to your Granda , he would be very proud of you . Jillyb
  • tjt6768
    tjt6768 Member Posts: 12,170
    Options