Hey folks, sorry not been around much

Options
tjt6768
tjt6768 Member Posts: 12,170
edited 23. Oct 2011, 17:12 in Community Chit-chat archive
Evening folks.
Just wanted to let you know I've not vanished from the face of the Earth..
Janet has been off work for the past few days so through the day we've been relaxing and watching our programmes etc.. It's the only way I can make sure she rests. Lol
And this recent flare seems to have really knocked the stuffing out of me, I've never felt exhaustion like this... I'm used to being tired but this is different. I guess I'm still learning the RA ropes. Lol
Plus my hands are rather painful at the minute so not up to much typing.
We have plans over the weekend so might not be about that much then either but I'll pop in when I can to keep an eye on you lot.. Lol

Sleep well everyone.
Catch you soon...
:grin:
e050.gifMe-Tony
n035.gifRa-1996 -2013 RIP...
k040.gif
Cleo - 1996 to 2011. RIP

Comments

• Poppyg1rl
    Poppyg1rl Member Posts: 1,245
    edited 30. Nov -1, 00:00
    Options
    Hi Tony,
    I sneaked my phone up stairs, hubby and my lads are trying to make me rest after the op and physio today so no t'interweb :???: so just a quick message to say enjoy your rest both you and Janet, hope you start to feel better soon and the flare beggars off soon :grin: hugs ((()))
    'grá agus solas'
    'Love and Light' translated from Irish. X
  • tjt6768
    Options
    aw, bless ya hun.. Now rest :shock: Lol
    How ar ya? In fact don't answer that till later when you're feeling better. :wink:
    I really hope the recovery is going well mi dear Popster :grin:

e050.gifMe-Tony
    k040.gif
    Cleo - 1996 to 2011. RIP
  • jillyb1
    jillyb1 Member Posts: 1,725
    Options