How long have you been coming on here for ?

Options
alanthemanc
alanthemanc Bots Posts: 512
edited 23. May 2012, 15:57 in Community Chit-chat archive
From what I can remember, on and off about 5 years or so. First person to welcome me was Elna, a bit of a legend on here. How long for you. Alanthemanc

Comments

• dreamdaisy
    dreamdaisy Member Posts: 31,520
    edited 30. Nov -1, 00:00
    Options
    I joined just over two years ago and I'm here every day apart from when the forum isn't working or I am somewhere without access. I log on when I'm resting between 'bursts' of what I like to call activity but others would call pottering. :) DD
    Have you got the despatches? No, I always walk like this. Eddie Braben
  • stickywicket
    stickywicket Member Posts: 27,714
    Options
    Are you still celebrating that City win, mate??? Just check on the usernames at the side of each post to see how long we've all been here :roll: I'm a newbie. (And a liar :wink: )
    If at first you don't succeed, then skydiving definitely isn't for you.
    Steven Wright
  • traluvie
    traluvie Member Posts: 2,579
    Options
    I been on here just over a year and i was first welcomed by DD..
    I have moments where i do go off for a few weeks, that usually due to a personal reason, but i try and support people where i can as i know i have received a great deal of support over the year..It's nice to be able to helpsupport others when need be..
    th_tn_TisFORTIGGER.jpgxxTracyxx
  • dachshund
    dachshund Member Posts: 8,932
    Options
    Hi Alanthemanc
    i've been on here 3 years every day i had 4 days off when i was in hospital having a tripple fusion on my foot.
    i'm so gratefull for everyone's friendship and help on here
    people are so kind and they understand what we are all going through.
    you have to have it to know it.
    take care all.
    joan xx
    take care
    joan xx
  • mig
    mig Member Posts: 7,154
    Options
    Mine is a year next month.Mig