Fed up with this game

Options
jillyb1
jillyb1 Member Posts: 1,725
edited 11. Feb 2013, 15:51 in Community Chit-chat archive
I've been playing this game for over 30 years now , I play the over weight , unhealthy , immobile character . Who do I contact to get transferred to a new game ? I fancy playing a slim , healthy , dynamic character for a change . Anyone else fed up with their role ? Jillyb

Comments

• stickywicket
    stickywicket Member Posts: 27,713
    edited 30. Nov -1, 00:00
    Options
    :shock: Oh jillyb, that’s not how I see you at all.

To me you are the amazing lady with enough will-power to lose 5 stones despite being in a wheelchair. You are sensible, kind, compassionate, realistic, with an eye for the beauty and therapeutic aspects of that coastline where you live. You never moan despite having more cause than most of us. You know how to make the most of all the good things that come your way. You value your family and I’m sure that – sensible people, given their upbringing – they value you too. I know I do and I almost always read your posts. Don’t you DARE get a transfer :x

Mind you, as detailed on Mig’s 6 Nations thread, I wouldn’t mind being transferred to the role of masseuse to the England rugby team – or any other of the 6 nations :wink:
    If at first you don't succeed, then skydiving definitely isn't for you.
    Steven Wright
  • dachshund
    dachshund Member Posts: 8,931
    Options
    Jilly you are lovely and very helpfull. i know it's difficult being in a wheelchair my sister is she goes to the gym to get exersize on the rowing machine the wheelchair goes over the top of the seat of the rower.
    i love hearing about where you live.
    take care
    joan xx
    take care
    joan xx
  • barbara12
    barbara12 Member Posts: 21,281
    Options
    Hi Jilly