help me simply

Options
MargarethaMarpaung
MargarethaMarpaung Member Posts: 11
edited 7. May 2013, 06:22 in Young people's community
I am a student of 3rd semester. 6 months ago I felt pain all over my body especially when I'm tired or exposed to the sun. I have a fever at the time. At first everyone thought it was just a simple fever or other diseases commonly suffered from exhaustion. Until one day when I eat something that causes allergies in my body and I was taken to the hospital. When taken to the hospital, my condition did not improve, just my allergies are slowly lost its effect. The longer I am getting frequent fever and the temperature even higher. I also feel very hot or very cold all over my body almost every day. It was the week of my exam aawal. I do not live my parents. they are on different islands. I am an Indonesian, an island nation in the south east asia a republic. after two months I finally exhausting examination sentenced seronegative arthritis. confused, that's the first thing that comes to my mind. I've never heard of this disease at all. I tried to find information everywhere but almost no articles in my mother languange is Indonesia. a lot of medical terms that are less I understand about this disease. so, I beg you please help me to better understand this disease in simple language and experience you Thank you in advance for this forum. :cry:

Comments

• stickywicket
    stickywicket Member Posts: 27,714
    edited 30. Nov -1, 00:00
    Options
    Hello Margaretha. It must have been very worrying for you, going through all that and so far away from your family. There are quite a few students on these forums but, although you are only young, I'd suggest that you post any questions you might have on the Living With Arthritis forum as there are far more people who look in there.