Barbara see's her hip man

Options
dachshund
dachshund Member Posts: 8,942
edited 22. Apr 2013, 07:44 in Living with Arthritis archive
Hello all i hope you have a good weekend
i'm sure Barbara see's her hip man on monday.
i wish her all the best.
joan xx
take care
joan xx

Comments

• constable
    constable Member Posts: 2,115
    edited 30. Nov -1, 00:00
    Options
    Thanks for letting us know. Barbara !! you kept that quiet didn't you. I shall be ready to jump into your pocket for Monday. Make sure you wear something with deep pockets wont you.
    Karen xx
  • DebbieT
    DebbieT Member Posts: 1,033
    Options
    I'm a newbie but Barbara has been brilliant to me & reading others posts she's always got, at the very least, a cuddle & shoulder on offer!!

So I wish you all the very best for your appointment huni. U deserve the best treatment. Hugs.x
    Healing Hugs
    Debbie.x
  • mig
    mig Member Posts: 7,154
    Options
    Got biscuits and flask of tea ready,good luck. Mig
  • stickywicket
    stickywicket Member Posts: 27,715
    Options
    Barbara, I know how much grief you've had from those hips and that back of yours. I do hope this time something will be sorted. I'll be there. (Is that a threat or a promise? :wink: )
    If at first you don't succeed, then skydiving definitely isn't for you.
    Steven Wright
  • kentishlady
    kentishlady Member Posts: 809
    Options
    Hope all goes well on Monday, Barbara. I'll be in your pocket too, if there's room! ((())) Beryl. xx
  • nearlybionic
    nearlybionic Member Posts: 1,899
    Options
    Hi
    Yes she is back at Wrightington on 22nd. I hope that you have a good appointment and that you get a plan of action for your hips and back xxx
    I will be in your pocket, in fact you can leave me there as I have to go on Wednesday!!
    Take care xx
    NB
  • elnafinn
    elnafinn Member Posts: 7,412
    Options
    Dear Joan, thank you for letting us know.