Absent for a while, not doing very well

Options
2»

Comments

• dreamdaisy
    dreamdaisy Member Posts: 31,520
    edited 30. Nov -1, 00:00
    Options
    Hello Anna, you are going through a tough mill at the moment, yes? I am pleased that Mr B will soon be home because that will be a boon for both of you. I have no experience of migraine etc. but I hope you have mentioned them to your GP - there are tablets out there but whether you could take them or not well, that's another ball game entirely. ((( ))) xxx DD
    Have you got the despatches? No, I always walk like this. Eddie Braben
  • stickywicket
    stickywicket Member Posts: 27,716
    Options
    Hello again, Anna. I've been thinking of you a lot while I've been this side of the Atlantic and you've been having a very tough time home alone. You have coped admirably with some really tough times. Finishing post, of a kind, almost in sight. Keep going girl :D
    If at first you don't succeed, then skydiving definitely isn't for you.
    Steven Wright
  • Mat48
    Mat48 Member Posts: 1,075
    Options
    Anna I can't wait until your OH returns to you - it must be terrifying going through all this on your own. You are a brave woman and he is lucky too. Mxxx
    If you get lemons, make lemonade
  • villier
    villier Member Posts: 4,426
    Options
    Thinking of you Anna (((()))).......................Marie xx
    Smile a while and while you smile
    smile another smile and soon there
    will be miles and miles of smiles
    just because you smiled I wish your
    day is full of Smiles
  • barbara12
    barbara12 Member Posts: 21,281
    Options
    Hello Anna
    I'm so sorry you are having to go through all this , some people do get everything thrown at them, but I can see what a strong person you are and your hubby hasn't got a dud but such a lovely wife..that is a fighter...(((())) xx
    Love
    Barbara
  • dreamdaisy
    Options