Options
2»

Comments

• tracys
    tracys Member Posts: 25
    edited 30. Nov -1, 00:00
    Options
    Hi Colin
    Definately- I definately think there is something missing for people of our age group, I know that they were hoping to get a group started in dundee last year but that was for all ages and it didnt take off so I am really keen to try and get something started and I am willing to help in anyway

Tracy :D
  • colinb
    colinb Member Posts: 66
    Options
    thanks Tracy. great news.
    colin
  • magenta
    magenta Member Posts: 1,604
    Options
    Hi Colin,
    Yes I would be interested but I have to warn you-I've never done anything like this before!!!!
    Magenta :)

PS How is Maggy?
  • colinb
    Options
    thanks magenta...n lol..neither have we. maggy has been really sore of late..gettin a load of bother from her hips, which dont usually trouble her overly, so some changes to meds and xrays today..lets see what they say..cheers..colin
  • magenta
    Options
    Hi Colin and Maggy,
    Hope Maggy is feeling better soon and everything goes well regards x-rays
    Magenta x
  • colinb
    Options
    thanks for the good wishes for Maggy, Magenta

she had a little brainstorm..lol....wonders if you all think its worth getting together somewhere for a chat online? maybe a chat room you can use?
  • magenta
    Options
    Oh dear :oops: This is where I have to say-what? What's a chat room? I would need to get hubby to help me. Let me know details and I'll try my best :?
    Magenta x
  • colinb
    Options